YG’s Stay Dangerous Album

YG Stay Dangerous Album zip mp3 download.

YG Stay Dangerous Album Zip Mp3, It’s going to be a very hot summer, music-wise, and YG wants in. Following a big performance at the 2018 BET Awards, the Compton rapper has announced the release date for his forthcoming album, Stay Dangerous, on Monday (June 25). pre-order on iTunes

Y-G announced the release date via Instagram post. Uploading a photo of himself and Meek Mill on the red carpet at the award show on Sunday (June 24), he captioned the pic, “STAY DANGEROUS. AUGUST 3rd 2018 😈😈😈😈😈😈.” Download full Stay Dangerous album below. Stay Dangerous album by YG.

This comes on the heels of the rapper announcing a fashion show and live concert to take place at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Aug. 5. “Stay Dangerous download that word/phrase is like the mindset of the city right now of LA. That word came from the gang culture, and it became bigger than the gang culture over the past year or so. People don’t tell they homies when leaving to “be safe,” but they say ‘stay dangerous’,” he later said about the title.

Check out YG’s announcement about his album and the album-release events below.


1. 10 Times  DOWNLOAD
2. Bulletproof (feat. Jay 305)  DOWNLOAD
3. Handgun (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. Suu Whoop
5. Cant Get in Kanada  DOWNLOAD
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki MinajDOWNLOAD
8. Power (feat. Ty Dolla $ignDOWNLOAD
9. Slay (feat. QuavoDOWNLOAD
10. 666 (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)  DOWNLOAD
11. Too Brazy (feat. Mozzy) DOWNLOAD
12. Pussy Money Fame  DOWNLOAD
13. Deeper Than Rap  DOWNLOAD
14. Free the Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest  DOWNLOAD

Stream and Download YG Stay Dangerous Album Zip Mp3 File Below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.