Mixtape: Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder (ZIP FILE + ZIPPY FILE)

Mixtape: Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder MP3/ZIP

Lil Baby and Gunna doesn’t fail, they’ve hit us with their album, we’ve been anticipating. this amazing mixtape they title, “Drip Harder,” this album covers artist like, DrakeYoung Thug, and others.

TRENDING!!! Lil Baby & Gunna – Never Recover (feat. Drake)

Track-List/Download Album: Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder Mp3/ZIP;

1. Off White VLONE (feat. Lil Durk & NAV)
2. Business Is Business
3. Belly
4. Deep End
5. World Is Yours
6. Underdog
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills
9. My Jeans (feat. Young Thug
10. Style Stealer
11. Close Friends
12. Drip Too Hard
13. Never Recover (feat. Drake)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.