Download Album: KAP G – NO KAP (Zip File)

KAP G NO KAP Album mp3 zip file download 

KAP G just delivered a new studio Album titled NO KAP, the new Album project just dropped following the long time anticipation of the Album, download and share KAP G NO KAP zip file with friends, Enjoy!

HOT!!! Download Mp3: INNANET JAMES – KEEP IT CLEAN (EP) (Zip File)


01. Ain’t Worried
02. Want My M’s
03. Dazanii
04. Money Phone
05. Step It Up (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
06. Top 5 (feat. Playboi Carti)
07. Lenox Square (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
08. Come With Me
09. Raise the Roof (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Jfk
11. Free BG
12. Welfare

KAP G NO KAP Album mp3 zip file download below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.