ALBUM: City Girls Girl Code (ZIP)

City Girls Girl Code

City GirlsGirl Code Album Mp3 zip 

City Girls delivers a brand new Album titled Girl Code, the long anticipated project just dropped.

Download City Girls Girl Code Zip;

  1.  Intro (#FREEJT) 
  2.  On The Low 
  3.  Panties An Bra 
  4.  Twerk (feat. Cardi B) 
  5.  Season (feat. Lil Baby) 
  6.  Broke Boy 
  7.  Act Up 
  8.  Clout Chasin’ 
  9.  Give It A Try (feat. Jacquees) 
  10.  Drip 
  11.  What We Doin’ 
  12.  Trap Star 
  13.  Swerve 


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.